Contact Us

 

Interim Administrator
Contact: Tom Goeritz
Phone: (507) 723-3211
Email: tomg@sjlhome.com
Director of Nursing
Contact: Jody Pautzke
Phone: (507) 723-3223
Email: jodyp@sjlhome.com
Human Resources Director
Contact: Paula Barnes
Phone: (507) 723-3244
Email: pbarnes@sjlhome.com
Chaplain
Contact: Noel Wetter
Phone: (507)723-3226
Email: chaplainnoel@sjlhome.com
Dietary Director
Contact: Crystal Koepp
Phone: (507) 723-3236
Email: sjkitch@sjlhome.com
Social Service Director
Contact: Jill Drake, LSW
Phone: (507) 723-3238
Email: jdrake@sjlhome.com
Director, Home Care Services
Contact: Sharon Weller, RN
Phone: (507) 723-3243
Email: homecareservices@sjlhome.com
Plant Operations Director
Contact: Bob Welch
Phone: (507) 723-3219
Email: bwelch@sjlhome.com
Therapeutic Recreation Director
Contact: Alyssa Larson
Phone: (507) 723-3224
Email: alarson@sjlhome.com
Grandkids & VIK Director
Contact: Amy Arredondo
Phone: (507) 723-3227
Email: grandkids@sjlhome.com
Community Relations/Foundation Director
Contact: Lindsey Beyer
Phone: (507) 723-3205
Email: Lindsey@sjlhome.com
General Inquiries:
Contact: Deb Beyer
Phone: (507) 723-3200
Email: debb@sjlhome.com
 
The Maples at St. John
Tenant Housing Director
Contact: Erin Meine
Phone: (507) 723-3250
Fax: (507) 723-3264
Email: themaples@sjlhome.com
Cottonwood Ridge Apts.
Housing Director
Contact: Robin McNutt
Phone: (507) 723-4500
Fax: (507) 723-5687
email: cottonwoodridge@newulmtel.net